Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Download Phyno 2019 Album – Deal With It ZIP

Deal WIth It EP Now Out, This is latest album from Phyno, The Deal With It EP. Listen, download and Enjoy New Album of Phyno Released September 2019. Album Zip for one click download available also belowDownload Phyno 2019 Album - Deal With It ZIP

1. Phyno Intro (Deal With It) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Phyno Oso Ga Ene || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Phyno Ma Chi || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Phyno Gods Willing (feat. Runtown) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Phyno Get the Info (feat. Falz & Phenom) || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Phyno Ride For You (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Phyno Speak Life (On God) || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Phyno I Got Your Back || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Phyno Recognize (feat. Cheque) || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Phyno Vibe (feat. Flavour) || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Phyno Deri || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Phyno Ka Anyi Na Ayo (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Phyno Ka Ife O || DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Phyno Problem || DOWNLOAD MP3
15. Phyno Blessings (feat. Don Jazzy & Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3
16. Phyno Agu || DOWNLOAD MP3
17. Phyno Body (feat. Harmonize) || DOWNLOAD MP3
18. Phyno The Bag || DOWNLOAD MP3
19. Phyno Ojimo || DOWNLOAD MP3
20. Phyno Uwam (feat. Zoro) || DOWNLOAD MP3
21. Phyno Fuwa Sewa Refix (feat. Nuno & Rhatti) || DOWNLOAD MP3
22. Phyno All I See (feat. Duncan Mighty) || DOWNLOAD MP3

On this Album Runtown, Falz, Phenom, Davido, Flavour, Cheque, Teni, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Harmonize, Zoro, Nuno, Duncan Mighty and Rhatti.

DOWNLOAD Phyno Deal With It Album ZIP [133 MB]

Join Us On WhatsApp For Faster Updates

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More