Connect with us

Naija Music

DOWNLOAD Moozlie – Spirit Of An OG Album



In this project, she goes back in time to talk about how life was in the hood featuring the assistance of AKA, 25K, Reason and other talented superstars.

The album consist of 16 tracks opening with Boom Bap and ending with the Outro Keep Fighting featuring talented producers, Black Motion.

Surely, you do not want to miss this album, jump on to the tracks below and download.

1. Moozlie – Boom Bap Intro

2. Moozlie – Ang’zanga ft. Maggz

3. Moozlie – Legit

4. Moozlie – I’m a Star

5. Moozlie – Fourways Freestyle ft. Reason

6. Moozlie – Asibasabi ft. 25K

7. Moozlie – Ingoma

8. Moozlie – LaLaLa

9. Moozlie – Dangerous ft. AKA, Da L.E.S & Pambo

10. Moozlie – Obvious

11. Moozlie – You Know What It Is


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *